Administration Attendance Procedures Bell Schedule Calendars Digital Citizenship Directory Health Office SARC School Site Council Veterans Day Wildcat Foundation
AVID Counseling Center Career Tech. Educ. (ROP) Departments Library Testing Schedule
ASB Clubs Cheerleading Choir Dance Drama EC 101 News Show Instrumental Music ROTC
Athletics EC PAWS Booster Club Legends ECHS Sports Websites
Lunch Menus LCAP New Student Registration
Alumni Community Service 2018 Senior Class GEAR UP Trio Programs PASS AmeriCorps

Cats Corner Spirit Gear

Lanyards $5

White W TShirt $10

Brown Wildcat TShirt$15

Brown/Gold Metallic Wildcat paw TShirt $20 

White Basketball TShirt $3



Homecoming Announcement

Hope everyones week is going well! As you know it is homecoming season and our wonderful halftime show is coming up on October 13th. Here's some important dates that will be coming up and I'd love if you could share it with your students. 

October 11th from 3-5pm in the stadium for halftime practice. 
October 12th from 6-9pm in the stadium for halftime practice. 
Our spirit days for next week are:
Monday: (Code 2319) Crazy Sock Day
Tuesday: (Woody vs Buzz) Cowboys vs Aliens
Wednesday: (Welcome to Radiator Springs) Tacky Tourist
Thursday: (Up, Up, and Off to Sleep) Pajama Day
Friday: Homecoming shirts and Neon shirts
Please encourage your students to be in the show they will get a free homecoming shirt. 
Remember the class competition as well.
Thank you. 
Alisa Walker 
Vice President 2 AKA Homecoming Guru

Video Links

Elected Representatives


Nikki Durham

ASB President

Camryn Guiao

Vice President 1

Kendal Gammarano

Vice President 2

Hailee Everest

Senior Class President

Hannah Mendoza

Junior Class President

Alexis Pike

Sophomore Class President

Mara Davis

Freshman Class President

Josh Mamalyga

Commissioner of Academics

Lindsey Webb

Commissioner of Activities

Brittany Espinoza

Commissioner of Art

Etimani Tuilefano

Commissioner of Athletics

Marissa Sisk

Commissioner of Clubs

Maggie Holohan

Commissioner of Hospitality

Camille McKnight

Commissioner of Publicity

Bella Teta

Commissioner of Spirit