Skip to main content

EC PAWS Booster Club

DOCUMENTS

PAWS MISSION

Parents Assisting Students Club

Our mission is to raise funds to enhance and expand the ECHS Athletic Program, support the athletes, their coaches, and the administration, in order to allow the ECHS athletic teams to achieve their full potential. 

Board Members

 

Co-President (Fall)  Alma Villanueva ECPAWSPresident@gmail.com
Vice President (Winter)  Pete Mejorado VPWinter@ecpaws.com
Vice President (Spring) Rasheeda Parr VPSpring@ecpaws.com
Co-President (Membership) Charity Davidson ECPAWSPresident@gmail.com
Vice President (Operations) Jennifer Letizia VPOperations@ecpaws.com
Treasurer Jayme Miller Treasurer@ecpaws.com
Co-Treasurer  Dawn Kinnear CoTreasurer@ecpaws.com
Secretary Heather Burdick Secretary@ecpaws.com
Co-Secretary  April Cracchiolo CoSecretary@ecpaws.com
Parliamentarian Terry Vallete  Parliamentarian@ecpaws.com